Date/Time Event
Thu 11/30/17
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Lunch and Discussion Group
Hope Unitarian Church, Tulsa OK
Thu 12/7/17
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Lunch and Discussion Group
Hope Unitarian Church, Tulsa OK
Sun 12/10/17
12:15 pm - 2:00 pm
YRUU - Youth Group for Teens
Hope Unitarian Church, Tulsa OK
Thu 12/14/17
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Lunch and Discussion Group
Hope Unitarian Church, Tulsa OK
Thu 12/21/17
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Lunch and Discussion Group
Hope Unitarian Church, Tulsa OK
Thu 12/28/17
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Lunch and Discussion Group
Hope Unitarian Church, Tulsa OK
Sun 12/31/17
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walking Meditation through the Seasons
Hope Unitarian Church – Log Cabin, Tulsa OK
Thu 01/4/18
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Lunch and Discussion Group
Hope Unitarian Church, Tulsa OK
Sun 01/14/18
12:15 pm - 2:00 pm
YRUU - Youth Group for Teens
Hope Unitarian Church, Tulsa OK
Sun 01/28/18
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walking Meditation through the Seasons
Hope Unitarian Church – Log Cabin, Tulsa OK
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *